Skip to content

Hey how’s it going

2010 July 24

Hi! Are you reading too few “blogs”? Well, have I got a deal for you. Read this blog, and you will read about the experiences, thoughts, and evolving beliefs and knowledge, of someone who learns to tackle public health problems and makes it their life’s work. (That’s me.) I’m in the pupil stage right now: three years into medical school, and rather smitten with the knock-out combination of numbers and compassion that public health embodies. This blog is itself a learning exercise, as I will practice writing for an audience, researching my arguments, and reflecting on my experiences.

The scope of public health is as broad as any in the realm of human endeavour, and I have lots of interests. I will write about as many of them as I can find time and inclination for. Stay tuned.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 2010 August 25 09:06

    Pupil or pupae.

    Regardless, welcome to the blogosphere

    **FOLLOW**

Leave a Reply

